Executive for Administration
Seyed Hadi Nikzad
Executive for Academic Affairs
Mehrdad Jafarpour


Executive for Student Affairs
Mohsen Shariati
Executive for Finance
Seyed Mohammareza Parpinchi

Executive for Research
Dr. Mohammad Roohollah Yazdani

Executive for Program & Budget
Ali soleimanirad

Secretary of the Board of Directors
Mohammad Javad Farhang


Executive for IT
Majid Mokhtari


Executive for Recruitment
Mansour Hassanzadeh
Executive for Supplies Department
Morteza Amini

Executive for Research Center & Greenhouse Plant Production 
Mostafa Dehghani

Executive for Cultural Affairs
Hossein Kazemi

Executive for Public Relations 
Amir Ashrafi

Executive for Agricultural Research Center
Majid Doctor Safaei








Islamic Azad University Isfahan (Khorasgan) Branch
Powered by DorsaPortal