Department of Economics

 

Department of Economics 

·        One MA Program in Economics

·        One PhD Program in Economics

 

Faculty Members in Economics Department

 

Sadegh Bakhtiari Kuhsorkhi, Professor

bakhtiari@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Saeed Daei KarimZadeh, Assistant Professor

karimzadeh@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Homayoon Ranjbar, Assistant Professor

hranjbar@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Morteza Sameti, Professor

sameti@ase.ui.ac.ir

Hossein Sharifi Ranani, Assistant Professor

h.sharifi@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Majid Sameti, Associate Professor

majidsameti@ase.ui.ac.ir

 

Mostafa Emadzadeh, Professor

emadzadeh@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Sara Ghobadi, Assistant Professor

sghobadi@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Karim Azarbaijani, Assistant Professor

k_azarbayjani@ase.ui.ac.ir

Islamic Azad University Isfahan (Khorasgan) Branch
Powered by DorsaPortal