Department of Geology

Department of Geology Offers:

·        One BS Program in Geology

·        One MS Program in Geological Remote Sensing

·        One MS Program in Petrology

·        One MS Program in Sedimentology and Sedimentary Petrology

·        One MS Program in Stratigraphy and Paleontology

 

Faculty Members in Geology

Vachik Hairapetian, Assistant Professor

vachik@khuisf.ac.ir

Moussa Noghreyan, Professor

moussanoghreyan@yahoo.com

 

Ehsanollah Nasehi, Assistant Professor

e.nasehi@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Abdolhosein Kangazian, Assistant Professor

kangazian@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Ali-khan Nasr Esfahani, Assistant Professor

nasr@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Babak Vahabimoghaddam, Assistant Professor

bvahabi@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Ramin Arfania, Assistant Professor

arfania@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Sayed Hassan Hejazi, Assistant Professor

hhejazi@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Islamic Azad University Isfahan (Khorasgan) Branch
Powered by DorsaPortal