Department of Applied Mathematics

Department of Applied Mathematics Offers:

·        One BS Program in Applied Mathematics

·        One MS Program in Applied Mathematics

·        One MS Program in Numerical Analysis

·        One MS Program in Operations Research

 

Faculty Members in Applied Mathematics

Abdollah Hadi-Vencheh, Associate Professor

ahadi@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Ahmad Majlesi, Instructor

amajlesi@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Ali Jamshidi, Instructor

alijamshidi63@yahoo.com

 

Bijan Taeri, Professor

b.taeri@cc.iut.ac.ir

 

Fahimeh Mirdamadi, Instructor

f.mirdamadi_206@yahoo.com

 

Homa Almasieh, Assistant Professor

halmasieh@yahoo.co.uk

Majid Tavassoli-Kajani, Associate Professor

mtavassoli@khuisf.ac.ir

tavassoli_k@yahoo.com

 

Masoud Allame, Assistant Professor

allame@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Mohamad Taghi Khademi, Instructor

khademi@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Mohammad Mashkori Najafi, Instructor

m.mashkouri@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Sorayya Kazemi, Instructor

skazemi@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Zinab Kamali, Instructor

ze.kamali@sci.ui.ac.ir

Islamic Azad University Isfahan (Khorasgan) Branch
Powered by DorsaPortal