Department of Educational Sciences
 

Department of Educational Sciences

·        One BA Program in Educational Administration

·        One BA Program in Educational Sciences (Pre-school & School major)

·        One MA Program in Educational Administration

·        One MA Program in Educational Planning

·        One MA Program in Educational Management

 

Faculty Members in Educational Sciences and Educational Administration

Mohammad Ali Nadi, Assistant Professor

mnadi@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Mansoreh Bahramipour, Instructor

bahramip@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Zahra Kiani Peykani, Instructor

kiani@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Negar Bahador, Instructor

nbahador@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Maryam Baratali, Instructor

m.baratali@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Narges Saeedian, Assistant Professor

nsaeiduan@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Narges Keshtiaray, Assistant Professor

n_keshtiara@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Jahanbakhsh Rahmani, Assistant Professor

rahmani@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Zohreh Saadatmand, Assistant Professor

saadatmand@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Iran Mehdizadegan, Instructor

iran_meh@yahoo.com

Fariba Karimi, Assistant Professor

f.karimi@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Badri Shahtalebi, Assistant Professor

b.shahtalebi@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Islamic Azad University Isfahan (Khorasgan) Branch
Powered by DorsaPortal