The English Graduate Department
 

The English Graduate Department

·        One MA Program in Translation Studies

·        One MA Program in Teaching English as a Foreign Language (TEFL)

·        One MA Program in General Linguistics

·        One PhD Program in Teaching English as a Foreign Language (TEFL)

 

Faculty Members in the English Department

 

Akbar Afghari, Associate Professor in TEFL

aafghari@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Reza Biria, Assistant Professor in TEFL

biria@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Azizeh Chalak, Assistant Professor in TEFL

azizeh_chalak@yahoo.com

         

Hamid Reza Haghverdi, Assistant Professor in TEFL

hhaghverdi@gmail.com

         

Hossein Heidari Tabrizi, Assistant Professor in TEFL

          heidaritabrizi@gmail.com

         

Mansour Koosha, Associate Professor in Education

          mansoor.koosha@yahoo.com

         

Ahmad Reza Lotfi, Assistant Professor in TEFL

          arlotfi@yahoo.com

         

Gholam Zavari, Emeritus

zavari_2006@yahoo.com

 

          Sondos Mansoori, MA in TEFL

s.mansouri@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Atefeh Sadat Mirsaeedi, Assistant Professor in Linguistics

a.mirsaeedi@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Sahar Najar Zadeghan, PhD Candidate in TEFL

snajarzadegan@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Amir Rooholamin, PhD Candidate in TEFL

rooholamin_amir@yahoo.com

Islamic Azad University Isfahan (Khorasgan) Branch
Powered by DorsaPortal