Department of Horticultural Sciences

 

Department of Horticultural Sciences

·        One BS Program in Horticultural Sciences

·        One BS Program in Greenhouse Production

·        One MS Program in Horticultural Sciences with Six Majors:

o   Biotechnology & Molecular Genetic in Horticultural Crops

o   Physiology & Breeding of Fruit Trees

o   Physiology & Breeding of Medicinal Spicery & Odor Plants

o   Physiology & Breeding of Ornamental Plants

o   Physiology & Breeding of Vegetables

o   Postharvest Physiology & Horticultural Products

 

Faculty Members in Horticultural Sciences

 

Hosseinali Asadi, PhD Candidate    

h.asadi@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Nematolla Etemadi, Assistant Professor

etemadi@cc.iut.ac.ir

 

Mehrdad Jafarpour        , Assistant Professor

jafarpour@khuisf.ac.ir

Fariba Khalili, PhD Candidate         

f.khalili@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Forogh Mortazaei nejad, Assistant Professor

mortazaeinezhad@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Davood Naderi, Assistant Professor

d.naderi@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Katayon Poursakhi        , Instructor 

k.poursakhi@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Amir Sabet, Instructor  

sabet1942@gmail.com

a.khasmakhisabet@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Horticultural Sciences Senior Clerk

                   Marzieh Mohri, MS in Horticultural Sciences

 

Islamic Azad University Isfahan (Khorasgan) Branch
Powered by DorsaPortal