Department of Food Sciences & Technology

 

Department of Food Sciences & Technology

·        One BS Program in Food Sciences & Technology

·        One MS Program in Food Sciences & Technology

 

Faculty Members in Food Sciences & Technology

Reza Shokrani, Associate Professor

dshftech@cc.iut.ac.ir

Elham Khosravi, Instructor

ekhosravi@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Amir Mozafar Amini, Assistant Professor

amini@cc.iut.ac.ir

 

Javad Keramat, Associate Professor

keramat@cc.iut.ac.ir

 

Nafise Zamindar, Assistant Professor

rzamindar@yahoo.com

 

Mohamad Fazel, Assistant Professor

mfazeln@yahoo.com

 

Mohammad Goli, Assistant Professor

m_goli@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Mohamad Mahdi Gheisary, Assistant Professor

m.gheisary@yahoo.com

 

Mahshid Jahadi, Assistant Professor

mahshidjahadi@yahoo.com

 

Hajar Abbasi, Assistant Professor

hajarabbasi@yahoo.com

         

Food Sciences & Technology Senior Clerks

                   Maryam Aa’raj Shirvani

                   Nafise Ghasemi

                   Ameneh Allameh

 

Islamic Azad University Isfahan (Khorasgan) Branch
Powered by DorsaPortal