فارسي | العربيهWebmailVirtual Tour
 
Department of Agronomy

 

Department of Agronomy

·        One BS Program in Agronomy

·        One MS program in Agronomy

 

Faculty Members in Agronomy

 

Abdul Majid Rezaei, Professor in Biometric Genetics

a.rezai@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Ahmad Reza Golparvar, Associate Professor in Biometric Genetics

          agolparvar@khuisf.ac.ir

golparvar@gmail.com

 

Abdolhamid Rezaie, Assistant Professor in Biometric Genetics

ahrezaei@khuisf.ac.ir

ah.rezaei@yahoo.com

 

Maryam Golabadi, Assistant Professor in Biometric Genetics

golabadim@gmail.com

 

Majid Shams, Assistant Professor in Biometric Genetics

mshams@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Mohamad Reza Khajepour, Associate Professor in Agronomy

mrkhpor@yahoo.com

Ali Soleymani, Associate Professor in Agronomy

a_soleymani@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Mohamad Reza Naderi Darbaghshahi, Associate Professor in Agronomy

m.naderi@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Hamid Reza Javanmard, Assistant Professor

javanmard@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Abdoreza Eghtedary, Instructor in Agronomy

a.eghtedary@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Mahdi Karimi, Instructor in Agronomy

m1709k@yahoo.com

 

Agronomy Senior Clerks

Behrooz Emami, Instructor in Agronomy

 

Babak Bahari, Instructor in Agronomy

 

Hossein Ghayur, Instructor in Agronomy

 

Farzad Firoozeh, Laboratory Senior Clerk

 

تاریخ به روز رسانی:
1392/06/12
تعداد بازدید:
1700
Islamic Azad University Isfahan (Khorasgan) Branch
Powered by DorsaPortal