FACULTY MEMBERS
 

FACULTY MEMBERS

Mahdi Aghabeigi, PhD Candidate

 

Afsaneh Soroushyar, PhD Candidate

a.soroushyar@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Saeed Ali Ahmadi, PhD Candidate

s.aliahmadi@khuisef.ac.ir

 

Mohammad AliMoradi, Instructor

alimoradi@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Mehrdad Dadkhah, Instructor

mdadkhah@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Gholam Reza Soleymanian, Instructor

gh.soleimanian@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Mostafa Sabouri, Instructor

m.saboori@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Hadi Hormozi, Instructor

mandegar110@gmail.com

 

Seyyed Mansoor Yazdanian, Instructor

Yazd118@yahoo.com

Sadegh Bakhtiari Kuhsorkhi, Professor

bakhtiari@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Saeed Daei KarimZadeh, Assistant Professor

karimzadeh@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Homayoon Ranjbar, Assistant Professor

hranjbar@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Morteza Sameti, Professor

sameti@ase.ui.ac.ir

 

Hossein Sharifi Ranani, Assistant Professor

h.sharifi@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Majid Sameti, Associate Professor

majidsameti@ase.ui.ac.ir

 

Mostafa Emadzadeh, Professor

emadzadeh@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Sara Ghobadi, Assistant Professor

sghobadi@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Karim Azarbaijani, Assistant Professor

k_azarbayjani@ase.ui.ac.ir

Mansooreh Ashja, Assistant Professor

mansoureh_ashja@yahoo.com

 

     Javad PanjehPour, Assistant Professor

j.panjepour@khuisf.ac.ir

 

     Mohammad Reza Haji Esmaeili Hossein Abadi, Associate Professor

m.hajis@ltr.ui.ac.ir

 

A’zam Rajali, Assistant Professor

a.rejali@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Shahla Shah Naser, Assistant Professor

 

Fereshteh Manani, Instructor

freshtemanani@yahoo.com

 

Mohammad Movahedian Attar, Instructor

 

Seyyed Hossein Vaezi, Assistant Professor

          Sh.vaezi@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Seyyed Mohammad Sadegh Ahmadi, PhD Candidate

smsahmadi@yahoo.com

 

Zeynab Poorkhaghan Shahrezaei, PhD Candidate

Manoochehr Tavasoli Naeini, Assistant Professor

tavassoli2000@hotmail.com

 

Mohammad Jafari Fesharaki, Assistant Professor

afesharaki60@yahoo.com

 

Masood Heidari, Instructor

m.heydari@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Ali Radan Jebbeli, Assistant Professor

a.radan@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Ahmad Reza Rafiei Foroushani, Assistant Professor

a.rafie@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Mohammad Sharif Shahi, Assistant Professor

dr.shahi@khusf.ac.ir

 

Seeyed Mehdi Allameh, Instructor

sm_allameh@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Mahmood Malimir, Assistant Professor

dr.m.malmir@yahoo.com

 

Mehdi Naghavi, Assistant Professor

m.naqavi@khuisf.ac.ir

Mojtaba Nikdoosti, Assistant Professor

m.nikdoosti@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Akram Haratian, PhD Candidate

aharatian@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Asra-ul Sadat Ahmadi AlvanAbadai, PhD Candidate

khu.asraahmadi@yahoo.com

 

Zeynab Choghadi, PhD Candidate

khu.zeynabchoghadi@yahoo.com

 

Ahmad Fazel, Assistant Professor

a.fazel@khuisf.ac.ir

 

 

                              

 

 

 

Islamic Azad University Isfahan (Khorasgan) Branch
Powered by DorsaPortal