FACULTY MEMBERS
 

FACULTY MEMBERS

Ahmad Ali Foroughi Abari, Associate Professor

aforoughi@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Sayed Hashem Golestani, Professor

Sh-golestani@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Azar Gholizadeh, Assistant Professor

azar@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Mohsen Golparvar, Assistant Professor

mgolparvar@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Ali Mehdad, Associate Professor

amahdad@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Asghar Aghaei, Associate Professor

aghaeia@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Sayed Hamid Atashpour

atashpour@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Mohamad Reza Mosahebi, Instructor

mosaheb@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Aboulghasem Noori, Professor

a.nouri@khuisf.acir

Mozhgan Arefi, Assistant Professor

marefi@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Felour Khayatan, Instructor

f.khayatan@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Manouchehr Kamkar, Assistant Professor

 

Badri Shahtalebi, Assistant Professor

b.shahtalebi@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Mohammad Ali Nadi, Assistant Professor

mnadi@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Zohreh Saadatmand, Assistant Professor

saadatmand@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Iran Mehdizadegan, Instructor

iran_meh@yahoo.com

 

Fariba Karimi, Assistant Professor

f.karimi@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Narges Saeedian, Assistant Professor

nsaeiduan@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Narges Keshtiaray, Assistant Professor

n_keshtiara@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Jahanbakhsh Rahmani, Assistant Professor

rahmani@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Mansoreh Bahramipour, Instructor

bahramip@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Zahra Kiani Peykani, Instructor

kiani@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Negar Bahador, Instructor

nbahador@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Maryam Baratali, Instructor

m.baratali@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Akbar Eetebaryan Khorasgani, Assistant Professor

etebarian@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Mehdi Abzari, Associate Professor

 

Reza Esmaeili, Assistant Professor

r.esmaieili@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Faezeh Taghipour, Assistant Professor

f.taghipour@khuisf.com

 

Sayed Hamid Davazdah Emami, Instructor

h.12emami@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Reza Ebrahimzadeh Dastjerdi, Instructor

rezaebrahimzadeh2003@yahoo.com

 

Mehraban Hadi Peykani, Assistant Professor

paykani2323@gmail.com

 

Amirreza Naghsh, Instructor

ar.naghsh@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Ghorbanali Salimi, Associate Professor

gh.salimi@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Sayed Ebrahim Mirshahjafari, Associate Professor

jafari@edu.ac.ir

 

Mohammad Yarmohamadian, Associate Professor

yarmohamadian@mng.mui.ac.ir

 

Alireza Yosefi, Associate Professor

aryousefy@edc.mui.ac.ir

                                          

Islamic Azad University Isfahan (Khorasgan) Branch
Powered by DorsaPortal