FACULTY MEMBERS
 

FACULTY MEMBERS

 

Sayedali Naji, Instructor

a_naji@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Shayesteh Salehi, Associate Professor

sh.salehi@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Heidarali Abedi, Associate Professor

drabediedu@yahoo.com

 

Gholamhossein Abdeyazdan, Instructor

gabdeyazdan@yahoo.com

 

Reza Mannani, Assistant Professor

mannani@yahoo.com

 

Marzieh Ziaei-Rad, Instructor

m.ziaeirad@yahoo.com

 

Minoo Motaghi, PhD Candidate

Minoo534@yahoo.com

 

Narges Sadeghi, PhD Candidate

n45sadeghi@yahoo.com

 

Forouzandeh Dashti, Instructor

dashti@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Arash Ghodousi, Assistant Professor

ghodousi@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Mitra Moaleinezhad, PhD Candidate

mmolaei@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Behnaz Torkan, Instructor

behnaztorkan@yahoo.com

 

Nazi Karimi, Instructor

Karimi_Nazli@yahoo.com

 

Mahsa Sadat Mousavi, Instructor

m.mousavi@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Manouchehr Messripour, Associate Professor

m_messripour@yahoo.com

 

Maryam Anjomshoa, Instructor

Anjomshoa.m@gmail.com

 

Maryam Ostadsharif, Assistant Professor

Maryam.ostadsharif@gmail.com

 

Arezoo Tahmourespour, Assistant Professor

Atahmoures@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Shahnaz Beheshti, Instructor

Sh_Beheshti35@yahoo.com

 

Islamic Azad University Isfahan (Khorasgan) Branch
Powered by DorsaPortal