FACULTY MEMBERS

 

FACULTY MEMBERS

Saeed Azarbayejani, Assistant Professor  

azarbayjani@dnt.mui.ac.ir

 

Mohammad Azarian, Assistant Professor           

azarian.m@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Maziar Ebrahimi Dastgerdi, Assistant Professor          

ebrahimimd@yahoo.com

 

Neda Ahmadi Rozbehani         , Assistant Professor     

n.rozbahani@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Vahid Esfahanian, Assistant Professor               

Esfahanian@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Shahab Etemadi, Assistant Professor        

Sh_etemadi@dent.mui.ac.ir

 

Atousa Aminzadeh Gohari, Assistant Professor 

a.aminzadeh@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Shahram Aminy, Assistant Professor       

shahramaminy@gmail.com

 

Kamal Amini, Assistant Professor   

k.amini@khuisf.ac.ir

Shirin Amini, Assistant Professor   

shamini@dental.khuisf.ac.ir

 

Mehrdad Barekatain, Assistant Professor 

dr-mehrdad-b@yahoo.com

 

Leila Pishevar, Assistant Professor  

l.pishevar@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Shahrzad Javadinejad, Assistant Professor         

sharzad1618@gmail.com

 

Gholamreza Jahanshahi, Associate Professor     

jahanshahi@dnt.mui.ac.ir

 

Parvin Khadem, Assistant Professor         

p.khadem@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Masoud Khabiri, Assistant Professor        

m.khabiri@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Leila Khadivi, Assistant Professor   

drkhadivileila@yahoo.com

 

Reza Darabi         , Assistant Professor

r.darabi@khuisf.ac.ir

Fateme Rashidi Meybodi         , Assistant Professor

f.rashidi@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Maryam Zare Jahromi, Assistant Professor        

mzare@dental.khuisf.ac.ir

 

Rahim Shekaramiz         , Assistant Professor

r.shekaramiz@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Mahnaz Sheikhy, Associate Professor       

sheikh@dnt.mui.ac.ir

 

Amir Mansour Shirani, Assistant Professor       

am_shirani@yahoo.com

 

Sousan Sadeghian, Assistant Professor     

drsadeghian@yahoo.com

 

Gholamreza Tabbakhian, Assistant Professor    

rezatabbakhian@yahoo.com

 

Alireza Omrani, Assistant Professor

omrani_alireza@yahoo.com

 

Roshanak Ghafari, Assistant Professor     

r.ghafari@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Parichehr Ghalayani, Associate Professor

a.mottaghi@khuisf.ac.ir

         

Shirin Zahra Farhad, Assistant Professor 

sh.farhad@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Masoud Feizbakhsh, Assistant Professor  

dr_feizbakhsh@yahoo.com

 

Naghme Feyzi Najafi, Assistant Professor

naghmefeyzinajafi@gmail.com

 

Davood Ghasemi, Assistant Professor      

d.ghasemi@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Masih Kavian, Assistant Professor  

m.kavian@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Mehrdad Kazemian, Assistant Professor   

mehrkaz@yahoo.com

 

Mohammad Ketabi, Associate Professor   

mketabi@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Maryam Karami, Associate Professor

mkarami@dental.khuisf.ac.ir

Seyyed Ali Mahmood Kalantar Motamedi, Assistant Professor      

mahmoodkalantar@yahoo.com

 

Seyyed Hedayatollah Golestaneh, Assistant Professor 

golestaneh@dnt.mui.ac.ir

 

Mohammadreza Malekipour Esfahani, Associate Professor

drmalekipour@yahoo.com

 

Arash Mottaghi, Assistant Professor        

a.mottaghi@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Homeira Mardani, Assistant Professor     

h.mardani@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Romina Mazaheri, Assistant Professor     

r.mazaheri@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Seyyed Mostafa Musavinasab, Associate Professor     

s_mousavinasab@dnt.mui.ac.ir

 

Meisam Mahabadi, Assistant Professor    

m.mahabadi@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Parvin Mirzakoochaki, Assistant Professor        

pmirzakoochaki@dental.khuisf.ac.ir

Monireh Nili, Assistant Professor    

m.nili@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Abol Fath Hossein Zade, Assistant Professor     

drhosseinzadeh@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Manouchehr Messripour, Associate Professor

m_messripour@yahoo.com

 

Maryam Anjomshoa, Instructor

Anjomshoa.m@gmail.com

 

Maryam Ostadsharif, Assistant Professor

Maryam.ostadsharif@gmail.com

 

Arezoo Tahmourespour, Assistant Professor

Atahmoures@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Shahnaz Beheshti, Instructor

Sh_Beheshti35@yahoo.com

 

Islamic Azad University Isfahan (Khorasgan) Branch
Powered by DorsaPortal