FACULTY MEMBERS

 

FACULTY MEMBERS

 

Akbar Afghari, Associate Professor in TEFL

aafghari@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Reza Biria, Assistant Professor in TEFL

biria@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Azizeh Chalak, Assistant Professor in TEFL

azizeh_chalak@yahoo.com

         

Hamid Reza Haghverdi, Assistant Professor in TEFL

hhaghverdi@gmail.com

         

Hossein Heidari Tabrizi, Assistant Professor in TEFL

          heidaritabrizi@gmail.com

         

Mansour Koosha, Associate Professor in Education

          mansoor.koosha@yahoo.com

         

Ahmad Reza Lotfi, Assistant Professor in TEFL

          arlotfi@yahoo.com

         

Gholam Zavari, Emeritus

zavari_2006@yahoo.com

 

          Sondos Mansoori, MA in TEFL

s.mansouri@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Atefeh Sadat Mirsaeedi, Assistant Professor in Linguistics

a.mirsaeedi@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Sahar Najar Zadeghan, PhD Candidate in TEFL

snajarzadegan@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Amir Rooholamin, PhD Candidate in TEFL

rooholamin_amir@yahoo.com

 

          Akbar Asghari Tabrizi, Professor in FLL

          atavrizi@khuisf.ac.ir

         

Lily Dadras, Assistant Professor in FLL

          dadras@khuisf.ac.ir

         

Maryam Dibaj, Assistant Professor in FLL

         mariamdibibaj@yahoo.fr

 

Habib-Ullah Gandom Zadeh, Assistant Professor in FLL

h-gandomzadeh@hotmail.com

 

Masood Ghobeh, MA in FLL

m-ghobeh2002@yahoo.com

         

Shadi Khatami, Assistant professor in FLL

         chadi.khatami@gmail.com

 

Parisa Mohem Kar Kheir Andish, Assistant professor in FLL

          p.kheirandish@khuisf.ac.ir

         

Marjan Palhang, MA in FLL

         marjanpalhang@yahoo.fr

         

Parvin Zehtabchi, MA in FLL

          p.zehtabchi@khuisf.ac.ir

Islamic Azad University Isfahan (Khorasgan) Branch
Powered by DorsaPortal