FACULTY MEMBERS

 

FACULTY MEMBERS

Ali Soleymani, Associate Professor

a_soleymani@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Mohamad Reza Khajepour, Associate Professor

mrkhpor@yahoo.com

 

Mohamad Reza Naderi Darbaghshahi, Associate Professor

m.naderi@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Hamid Reza Javanmard, Assistant Professor

javanmard@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Mehdi Karimi, Instructor

m1709k@yahoo.com

 

Abdoreza Eghtedary, Instructor

a.eghtedary@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Masoud Ramezani, Instructor

m.ramezani@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Mohamad Ali Ghazavi, Assistant Professor

mghazavi@gmail.com

 

Iman Ahmadi, Assistant Professor

i_ahmadi@yahoo.com

Ramezanali Mahmoodie, Assistant Professor

mahmoodie@khuisf.ac.ir

mahmoodie@hotmail.com

 

Shahin Eghbalsaied, Assistant Professor

shahin.eghbal@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Zahra Alibabaei, Instructor

alibabaei@cc.iut.ac.ir

alibabaei@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Abdolhosein Samie, Assistant Professor

asamie48@cc.iut.ac.ir

 

Sayed Ali Tabeidian, Assistant Professor

tabidian@yahoo.com

 

Golamreza Galamkari, Assistant Professor

gh.ghalamkari@gmail.com

 

Amir Davar Foroozandeh Shahraki, Assistant Professor

ad_forozandeh@yahoo.com

 

Mehrdad Modaresi, Associate Professor

mehrdad_modaresi@hotmail.com

 

Sayed Nuroldin Tabatabaee, Assistant Professor

stabaee@yahoo.com

Akbar Pirestani, Assistant Professor

a.pirestani@gmail.com

 

Majid Toghiani, Assistant Professor

toghiani@gmail.com

 

Abbas Ali Gheisari, Assistant Professor

gheisariab@gmail.com

 

Ahmadreza Golparvar Associate Professor

agolparvar@khuisf.ac.ir

golparvar@gmail.com

 

Abdolmajid Rezaie, Professor

a.rezai@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Abdolhamid Rezaie, Assistant Professor

ahrezaei@khuisf.ac.ir

ah.rezaei@yahoo.com

 

Maryam Golabadi, Assistant Professor

golabadim@gmail.com

 

Majid Shams, Assistant Professor

mshams@khuisf.ac.ir

Hadi Radnezhad, Assistant Professor

hradnezhad@yahoo.com

 

Hossein Pourmoghadas, Professor

pourmoghadas@yahoo.com

 

Maryam Foroughi Abari, PhD Candidate

mforough83@gmail.com

 

Atefeh Chamani, Assistant Professor

a.chamani@khuisf.ac.ir

atefehchamani@yahoo.com

 

Mahsa Bakhshaie, PhD Candidate

m.bakhshaei@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Nematolla Etemadi, Assistant Professor

etemadi@cc.iut.ac.ir

 

Hosseinali Asadi, PhD Candidate

h.asadi@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Katayon Poursakhi, Instructor

k.poursakhi@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Amir Sabet, Instructor

a.khasmakhisabet@khuisf.ac.ir

Mehrdad Jafarpour, Assistant Professor

jafarpour@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Fariba Khalili, PhD Candidate

f.khalili@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Forogh Mortazaei nejad, Assistant Professor

mortazaeinezhad@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Davood Naderi, Assistant Professor

d.naderi@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Mohamad Mahdi Sadeghian, Instructor

sadeghian123@gmail.com

 

Amir Mozafar Amini, Assistant Professor

amini@cc.iut.ac.ir

 

Mohamad Fazel, Assistant Professor

mfazeln@yahoo.com

 

Mahshid Jahadi, Assistant Professor

mahshidjahadi@yahoo.com

 

Elham khosravi, Instructor

ekhosravi@khuisf.ac.ir

Nafise Zamindar, Assistant Professor

rzamindar@yahoo.com

 

Javad Keramat, Associate Professor

keramat@cc.iut.ac.ir

 

Reza Shokrani, Associate Professor

dshftech@cc.iut.ac.ir

 

Mohamad Mahdi Gheisary, Assistant Professor

m.gheisary@yahoo.com

 

Hajar Abbasi, Assistant Professor

hajarabbasi@yahoo.com

 

Mohammad Goli, Assistant Professor

m_goli@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Shapoor Hajrasuliha, Professor

 

Mahmoud Kalbasi, Professor

mkalbasi@gmail.com

 

Ahmad Jalalian, Professor

a.jalalian@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Mehran Hoodaji, Associate Professor

mehran.Hoodaji1@gmail.com

 

Ahmad Mohamadi Ghehsareh, Assistant Professor

mgehsareh@yahoo.com

 

Naser Honarjoo, Assistant Professor

nhonarjoo@yahoo.com

 

Jila Baharlouei, Assistant Professor

jbahar5411@yahoo.com

 

Elham Chavoshi, Assistant Professor

chavoshie@yahoo.com

 

Pyam Najafi, Associate Professor

payam.najafi@gmail.com

 

Seyed Behnam Sarvarinezhad, PhD Candidate

sbsnsarvari@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Abbas Toghiani, Instructor

abtoghiani@gmail.com

 

Seyyed Mohammad Farid Ahmadi, Instructor

faridahmadi2000@yahoo.com

Esmaeil Mahmoudi, Assistant Professor

e.mahmoudi@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Alieaza Jalalizand, Associate Professor

aajalalizand@gmail.com

 

Msih Razmjou, Assistant Professor

mrazmjou@yahoo.com

 

Bijan Hatami, Professor

bhatami@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Ebrahim Behdad, Assistant Professor

behdad_ebrahim@gmail.com

 

Islamic Azad University Isfahan (Khorasgan) Branch
Powered by DorsaPortal