ADMINSTRATION

 

ADMINSTRATION

FANR Dean

Hamidreza Javanmard, Assistant Professor

 

 

Vice Dean for the Academic Affairs

Ali Soleymani, Associate Professor

a_soleymani@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Vice Dean for the Research Affairs

Shahin Eghbalsaied, Assistant Professor

Shahin080@gmail.com

shahin.eghbal@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Head of the Programs

Head of the Department of Agronomy

          Ali Soleymani, Associate Professor

          a_soleymani@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Head of the Department of Animal Sciences

          Amir Davar Foroozandeh Shahraki, Assistant Professor

ad_forozandeh@yahoo.com

 

Head of the Department of Food Sciences & Technology

          Mohamad Fazel, Assistant Professor

          mfazeln@yahoo.com

Head of the Department of Horticultural Sciences

          Mehrdad Jafarpour, Assistant Professor

          jafarpour@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Head of the Department of Landscape Architecture

          Seyyed Mohammad Farid Ahmadi, Instructor

          faridahmadi2000@yahoo.com

 

Head of the Department of Natural Resources & Environmental Sciences

          Hadi Radnezhad, Assistant Professor

          hradnezhad@yahoo.com

 

Head of the Department of Plant Breeding

          Ahmad Reza Golparvar, Associate Professor

          agolparvar@khuisf.ac.ir

          golparvar@gmail.com

 

Head of the Department of Plant Protection

          Esmaeil Mahmoudi, Assistant Professor

e.mahmoudi@khuisf.ac.ir

 

Head of the Department of Soil Sciences

          Ahmad Jalalian, Professor

          jalalian24@yahoo.com

 

 

Head of the Department of Water Engineering

          Abbas Toghiani, Instructor

          abtoghiani@gmail.com

Executives

 

Executive for the Academic Affairs

Ramezanali Mahmoodie, Assistant Professor

mahmoodie@khuisf.ac.ir

mahmoodie@hotmail.com

 

Head of the Research Institute for Waste & Waste Water

          Hadi Radnezhad, Assistant Professor

          hradnezhad@yahoo.com

 

Editor-in-Chief of International Journal Recycling of Organic Wastes in Agriculture (IJROWA)

          Hossein Pourmoghadas, Professor

          pourmoghadas@yahoo.com

 

Editor-in-Chief of Journal of Research in Agricultural Science (JRAS)

Payam Najafi, Associate Professor

payam.najafi@gmail.com

 

Executive Assistant to the Dean

 

Head of the Library

Islamic Azad University Isfahan (Khorasgan) Branch
Powered by DorsaPortal